YOUR CART 0 ITEM

1 2 3 4

Contact Us

Makani Hawaii Jewelry & Watch Company 

Our office hours:

Hawaii Standard Time(HST): 9am-5pm, Monday through Friday(We are closed on Saturday, Sunday and Holidays)

Phone: 1-808-536-0915  

Fax:       1-888-529-1741


Address( Local pick up available): 
334 Seaside Ave Suite 800
Honolulu HI 96815         

Email: aloha@makani-hawaii.com

Website: http://www.makani-hawaii.com 

Customer Service:

help@makani-hawaii.com

****Makani Hawaii Holidays (2017)

  • Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

 

 





Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation.

Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

 CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

 CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT









 

14K Gold Hawaiian Jewelry
14K Hawaiian Pendants
14K Hawaiian Earrings
14K Gold Bracelet
14K Gold Chain
14K Hawaiian Wedding Rings
925 Sterling silver
New Arrival
Pendants
Rings
Earrings
Bangles
Toe-rings
Koa Wood Hawaiian Jewelry
Koa Wood Ring
Koa Wood Necklace
Bone Necklace
Tungsten Jewelry
Koa Wood Pen
Wooden Watch
Opal Jewelry
Opal Earrings
Opal Pendants
Opal Rings
Opal Bangle Bracelets
Larimar Jewelry
Larimar Jewelry